Loading...

Our Team

MEET THE STELLARIO TEAM

Lucky Tennekoon

Principal | Lead Sales Agent
0418 271 827
lucky@stellario.com.au

Dion Arachchige

Sales Agent
0432 208 504
dion@stellario.com.au

Kara Withanage

Relationship Manager
(07) 3349 1313
kara@stellario.com.au

David McConnell

Senior Property Manager
(07) 3349 1313
david@stellario.com.au

Susanne Hartberg

Senior Property Manager
(07) 3349 1313
susanne@stellario.com.au

Mark Thompson

General Manager
(07) 3349 1313
mark@stellario.com.au